USA Authorized Distributor

$ 0 | Checkout

Scopione

Cart Subtotal: $ 0 | View My Cart

USA Authorized Distributor

Scopione

Customer Testimonials and Feedback Reviews

 

At Scopione, we enjoy promoting our products as being the best in quality for low, affordable prices. Our customers let us know that everyday and we like to share their testimonials on our website. We understand that the best way to demonstrate the importance, quality, and affordability of our products is to let our customers tell you directly.


 

Customer Testimonials

At Scopione, we openly encourage our customers to tell us how they feel about the products we provide. The customer testimonials you see are 100% real and the opinion of those who have purchased and used our products.


 

Customer Feedback

We encourage you to let us know about your experiences with ordering, receiving and using our products. This forum provides you a place to post your experiences as well as photos of our top-notch products in action. To submit a review and post pictures, just click here to submit.


 

Our Promise To You

Our customer service starts when you first view our website and extends to when you receive the product. Our reputation is built on providing the best carbon fiber parts on the market today. Plus, we understand that our reputation is only as good as the last customer we serve. So we hope you can take just a little time to review our customer testimonials and add one of your own if you have been pleased by our service.

 

Note: Click on the images to enlarge

11/21/13

romak47
SoCal
Scopione Glossy Front carbon fiber Lip
Got the front lip in and installed it myself, quality is pretty good and I just love the shape of it.

This lip has a lot of carbon fiber material, the Scorpions lip is made of carbon fiber top and bottom and longer than the rear diffuser for BMW 135i. Taking the price of CF material into consideration, the price is well set.

Thanks Scopione

7/5/13

Phillip JB
USA
Subaru Impreza WRX STi 08-11: Air Intake Duct Scoop Carbon Fiber - Stream
Great communication and fast reliable shipping. Had a few questions answered right away via email and had the part at the front door in days. Thanks

5/6/13

Luis
NY, USA
Scopione front CF splitters, Matte Grille, rear cf execution trunk spoiler for BMW 3 Series E90
I keep my car clean from the first day it leaves the dealership. Never use automatic car washes and always have my car hand washed. With that being said, when it comes to parts, I only get what I trust. I have been purchasing all of my carbon fiber parts made by Scopione. I had the pre-LCI e90, and now I have the E90 LCI BMW 335i sedan 6mt, both cars were dressed in Scopione carbon fiber. I have many years of experience with Scopione parts, they have always been reliable, never faded from the sun and I installed all of the parts myself. I recommend Scopione parts, and this website will get you what you need.

4/23/13

hyper1
British Columbia, Canada
Carbon Fiber Scopione grilles for BMW 1 Series E82
Got a set of Scopione carbon fiber grilles for a 2011 135i, it was a great gift, looks great and fits well. Goes and matches with the Scopione 1 series carbon fiber splitters I already installed before.

3/12/13

Angelo Lankford
NC, USA
BMW M5 front kidney grille and eyeslids
Had the Scopione eyelids and the front front grille for over a year now, still love the look as I did the day I put the parts on.
Had a problem with one of the eyelid that came off the headlight, due to the horrible double sided tape that my installation shop used. Had ScopioneUSA send me out a replacement eyelid, greatly appreciate for taking care of me with that, and not making me get two new ones. So I came back to the shop, but with some new knowledge about installation from Stan at ScopionUSA this time. Made sure the shop cleaned the surface on the headlights with soap and Windex, then they used 3M windshield silicon to attach the eyebrows back on. No issues since then. Wish I asked from the start about the installation, but overall awesome products and reliable company, thanks again.

2/27/13

Steven Odum
USA
Scopione carbon fiber alternator cover for Subaru STi
Looks great and very simple to install, did it myself. Better than I expected it, it actually looks flush. The alternator cover by Scopione doesn't have the hole/indent on passenger side on the top, like the original plastic alternator cover has, very nice.

1/31/13

Michael G.
Anaheim, California U.S.A.
Porsche 911 2007 Mirror Side View Cap Cover Dry Carbon Fiber for 997
Shipping was reasonably fast and well priced, received in about a week from NY to Cali, including the large trunk spoiler and mirror covers. The quality like I said before is very good. The lowest price I have found so far, and I got a military discount on top of that. I wasn't sure at first when placing the order, so I called, and I was informed what I was getting and also found out about the product awareness discounted price. Installation of the mirror covers are simple, clean the mirrors from all dirt and any other particles, use 3M double sided tape and you're done. Very fast communication, via phone and email, had all of my questions answers right away. Thanks again for everything!

1/31/13

Michael G.
Anaheim, California U.S.A.
Porsche 911 GT3 Trunk Deck Carbon Fiber Spoiler Replacement for 997
I have received my order in about a week, it was shipped from New York and I am in Cali. After it was delivered I inspected the spoiler and the quality of the parts (also got CF mirror cover) are very good. The reason why I gave 4 out 5 stars is because the deck lid does not mount using the OEM mounting brackets. The Scopione Carbon fiber deck required rear mounting brackets that are designed to be adjustable (see attached photos), and they were not included with the spoiler. These brackets are too wide and prevent the CF deck to connect at the rear. The CF deck mounts correctly at the front. With that being said, I contacted Stan @ ScopioneUSA and I received a prompt response, and everything was taken care of in the end. I greatly appreciate all of the help and the price is unbeatable. Thanks again for assisting me with my order, please enjoy the images.

10/4/12

Lee
J.
BMW X6M Headlights Carbon Fiber eyelids
Thanks for the eyelids, fitment is awesome and the look is on the next level. Didn't know you guys had the carbon fiber trunk, rear window fins, mirror covers and front grille. You will be receiving an
order from me shortly today, thanks Mike!! Can't wait, shipping is fast, so I wont have to wait long.

4/16/12

Miguel
Vega Alta, PR
BMW 1 Series 08-12: Carbon Fiber Diffuser M-Tech - E82 & E88
I got the diffuser and is install in my car, thanks for the fast shipment and for the diffuser, it looks pretty good.

Saludos,
Miguel